New Blog!

Ok, so I firstly decided to start a new blog to help me reflect on my skincare and use it as a diary to document the changes in my skin after being prescribed treatment, but I read blogs and watch youtube video’s everyday (and all day if I could) and spend hours looking for reviews and recommendations on not only skincare but makeup, places to eat and also style inspiration. So I want to encorporate all my interests in these and hopefully make an interesting blog that might help others tackling skin problems, looking for reviews etc. I’ll probably try and post twice a week because I’m in my final year at Uni so I have to try and prioritise my time (which never works when I spend hours watching youtube) but I’m excited to start this so I hope you enjoy! Oh and sorry about the weird photo haha.

xxxx

Leave a Reply

